Signup for Jessica's Newsletter

 

Welcome!

“Fans of Kristen Ashley, Jaci Burton, and Maya Banks will love Jessica’s hot alpha heroes with dark pasts and hearts of gold.”

Jessica’s first book Tempting the Billionaire debuted in January 2013 from Grand Central (Forever) Publishing. The e-book was a breakout success, making her one of Forever’s “authors to watch”. Bringing Home the Bad Boy, the first book in a sexy new series, where bad is the new good, was published January 2015.

banner announcement

Praise

tree_weblargeBringing Home the Bad Boy

“Everything I love in a romance!” ~Lori Foster, NYT bestselling Author

“Clever, romantic, and utterly unforgettable.” ~Lauren Layne, USA Today bestselling author

“…a sexy gem of a read that will tug at the heartstrings.” ~RT Book Reviews (Top Pick, February 2015)

Rescuing the Bad Boy

“This book made me laugh, made me cry, and was hot enough to have me searching for a fan.” ~Katee Robert, NYT Bestselling Author 

“Lemmon’s style of storytelling, coupled with a strong plot, makes this story an amazing read.” ~RT Book Reviews 

COMPLETE BOOK LIST ➡ 

Newsletter

Sign up (at the top of this page) for Jessica’s monthly newsletter to stay in the inside loop for teasers, recipes, giveaways, & more. Zero-spam guarantee, and a fun way to get exclusive content first!  😀 

Extras

Visit About  :-) for Jessica’s bio, Appearances :mrgreen:  to find out where Jessica will be signing books in the future, and if you are an aspiring writer, there is a section for you, too: So You Wanna Be a Writer. 💡

Latest News