Signup for Jessica's Newsletter

 

Welcome!

“Fans of Kristen Ashley, Jaci Burton, and Maya Banks will love Jessica’s hot alpha heroes with dark pasts and hearts of gold.”

Jessica’s first book Tempting the Billionaire debuted in January 2013 from Grand Central (Forever) Publishing. The e-book was a breakout success, making her one of Forever’s “authors to watch”. Bringing Home the Bad Boy, the first book in a sexy new series, where bad is the new good, was published January 2015.

tree_weblarge 

Praise for Bringing Home the Bad Boy

“Everything I love in a romance!” ~Lori Foster, NYT bestselling Author

“Clever, romantic, and utterly unforgettable.” ~Lauren Layne, USA Today bestselling author

“…a sexy gem of a read that will tug at the heartstrings.” ~RT Book Reviews (Top Pick, February 2015)

Praise for Rescuing the Bad Boy

“This book made me laugh, made me cry, and was hot enough to have me searching for a fan.” ~Katee Robert, NYT Bestselling Author 

Praise for Tempting the Billionaire

“Charming, sexy, and brimming with wit!” ~Heidi Betts, USA Today bestselling author

Picture of the Week

Rescuing the Bad Boy (Second Chance, #2)Rescuing the Bad Boy by Jessica Lemmon

I’m so excited to share (via USA Today) an exclusive excerpt of Donovan’s book! For this of you who can’t wait until May, here is a sneak peek.
Click to read more!

Rescuing-7-years



View all my reviews

Bad Boy 1.99 sale

Amazon | B&N | iBooks | Google Play | Kobo

Newsletter

Exclusive teasers, recipes, giveaways, and more! Never miss an announcement. Scroll to the top of this page and enter your email address to start receiving Jessica’s newsletter.

Jessica Lemmon newsletter header

Extras

(Visit “About” for Jessica’s bio, Appearances to find out where Jessica will be signing books in the future, and So You Wanna Be a Writer for inspiring writers.)

 

Latest News