Signup for Jessica's Newsletter

 

Welcome!

tree_weblarge“Fans of Kristen Ashley, Jaci Burton, and Maya Banks will love Jessica’s hot alpha heroes with dark pasts and hearts of gold.”

Jessica’s first book Tempting the Billionaire debuted in January 2013 from Grand Central (Forever) Publishing. The e-book was a breakout success, making her one of Forever’s “authors to watch”. Bringing Home the Bad Boy is the first book in her sexy new “Second Chance” series and is available everywhere. Fans of the New Adult genre can find her upcoming Lost Boys series from Loveswept in late 2015, starting with Fighting for Devlin.

Her books have received praise from numerous bloggers, RT Magazine, and readers who crave her mix of highly emotional, super-sexy stories making them both laugh and cry.

To see a complete book list, click HERE.

$1.99 IYD

Latest News