Signup for Jessica's Newsletter

 

Welcome!

“Fans of Kristen Ashley, Jaci Burton, and Maya Banks will love Jessica’s hot alpha heroes with dark pasts and hearts of gold.”

Jessica’s first book Tempting the Billionaire debuted in January 2013 from Grand Central (Forever) Publishing. The e-book was a breakout success, making her one of Forever’s “authors to watch”.  

Bringing Home the Bad Boy, the first book in the new Second Chance series, will be published January 2015.

tree_weblargePraise for Bringing Home the Bad Boy

“Everything I love in a romance!” ~Lori Foster, NYT bestselling Author

“Clever, romantic, and utterly unforgettable.” ~Lauren Layne, USA Today bestselling author

“…a sexy gem of a read that will tug at the heartstrings.” ~RT Book Reviews (Top Pick, February 2015)

Praise for Rescuing the Bad Boy

“This book made me laugh, made me cry, and was hot enough to have me searching for a fan.” ~Katee Robert, NYT Bestselling Author

Praise for Tempting the Billionaire

“Charming, witty, and brimming with wit!” ~Heidi Betts, USA Today bestselling author 

Latest News